RTA Templates

Template Name URL URL (AR) PSD's Status
Trip Planner rta-trip-planner.html rta-trip-planner-ar.html 01-RTA-Rails-Dubai Metro.psd
02-RTA-Rails-Dubai Metro-notification.psd
03-RTA-Rails-Dubai Metro-notification-open.psd
Completed
Rio Landing rta-rio-landing.html rta-rio-landing-ar.html 08-RTA-Rails-rio-landing-v2.psd Completed
Rio Inner rta-rio-inner.html
rta-rio-commercial-spaces.html
rta-rio-advertising-enquiries.html
rta-rails-rio-naming-rights.html
rta-rails-rio-investment-opportunities.html
rta-rio-inner-ar.html
rta-rio-commercial-spaces-ar.html
rta-rio-advertising-enquiries-ar.html
rta-rails-rio-naming-rights-ar.html
rta-rails-rio-investment-opportunities-ar.html
08-RTA-Rails-rio-inner-1.psd
08-RTA-Rails-rio-inner-2.psd
Completed
Buy / Top-up Nol rta-buy-top-up-nol.html rta-buy-top-up-nol-ar.html 07-RTA-Rails-nol-buy-top-up.psd Completed
Nol Landing rta-nol-landing.html rta-nol-landing-ar.html 05-RTA-Rails-nol-landing.psd Completed
Choose nol card rta-choose-nol-card.html rta-choose-nol-card-ar.html 06-RTA-Rails-nol-choose.psd Completed
About Tram & Metro rta-about-tram.html
rta-about-metro.html
rta-about-tram-ar.html
rta-about-metro-ar.html
04-RTA-Rails-About-Baggage Policy.psd
04-RTA-Rails-About-Etiquette.psd
04-RTA-Rails-About-Rules.psd
04-RTA-Rails-About-Tram.psd
Completed
Search Result rta-search-result.html
rta-search-result.html
24_RTA_search result.psd Please Review
About RTA rta-about-rta.html
rta-about-rta.html
22a_RTA_About RTA.psd Please Review
RTA Flowchart  
rta-flowchart.html
RTA-Flowchart (2).psd Please Review
RTA New Trade License rta-new-trade-license.html
rta-new-trade-license.html
ENOC_NewTradeLicenseEN.png Please Review
RTA Edit Trade License rta-edit-trade-license.html
rta-edit-trade-license.html
ENOC_EditTradeLicenseEN.png Please Review
RTA Renew Trade License rta-renew-trade-license.html
rta-renew-trade-license.html
ENOC_RenewTradeLicenseEN.png Please Review